Promise Fulfilled


15 in stock


Promise Fulfilled is a book for upper-intermediate and advanced level and pedal harpists. This collection of solos is centered on the birth of Christ as the fulfillment of the prophecy given in Isaiah 9:2, “The people that walked in darkness have seen a great light: they that dwell in the land of the shadow of death, upon them hath the light shined.”

The arrangements in this book are suitable for church, recitals, Christmas parties, seasonal gigs, and more.


Titles include: O Come, Little Children, Once in Royal David’s City, See in Yonder Manger Low, Joy to the World and more!

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 11 × 8.5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Promise Fulfilled”